Broadcast the World Vinyl - Oxblood

Broadcast the World Vinyl - Oxblood

Regular price £20.00 Sale


Side A
  1. Broadcast To The World
  2. Rated “U” For Ugly
  3. Anthem
  4. Enemy
  5. Back To Normal
  6. Postcards From Hell
  7. Karma Flavored Whisky

Side B
  1. Here’s To You
  2. Wake Me Up
  3. Lobotomy For Dummies
  4. The Walking Dead
  5. Your New Boyfriend Wears Girl Pants Japan Bonus Songs Included!
  6. Riot Girl
  7. Down in Flames

    * colors of mock up will be close but not exact to final product colors….

    All vinyl records are shipped opened with the record outside its jacket to prevent seam/spine splits. This is to prevent the record sliding during shipping and slicing through / damaging the jacket. If you wish to receive the record unopened and poly wrapped (where available) you can contact us directly. But if the record arrives with the damage described above we take no responsibility and the item will not be eligible for exchanged or refunded.